petramallfors.blogg.se

USAs delstater & Sista Get Ready mötet

Publicerad 2016-03-04 20:09:00 i ♡Inför utbytesåret i USA♡,

Idag är det fredag och äntligen helg. Blev inte så speciellt glad när jag insåg att lovet nästan är slut, är inte så jätte taggad på att komma tillbacka till skolan på måndag haha, men det positiva är att imorron kommer Smilla,Nora E och Frida hit och sover över. Så kul! Har taggat ganska länge haha.
 
Och på söndag är sista Get Ready mötet, sen så är det bara avresemötet kvar. Ganska sjukt hur snabbt tiden har gått(?).
 
Något som ganska många har skrivit om är det här, de flesta liksom jag har pluggat in alla USAs delstater haha. Lärde mig alla delstaterna samma kväll som jag började lära mig det, det var dock för några veckor sen men det sitter ganska bra. Här är länken till vart de flesta pluggar in det.
 
 
English:
Today it's friday and finally weekend. I didn't get that excited when I saw that the holiday is almost over, and I'm not that excited to go back to school on monday either haha, but the good thing is that  Smilla,Nora E and Frida are coming here tomorrow, and we're going to have a sleepover. It's going to be so much fun! I have been excited for a quite long time haha.
 
And on Sunday it's the last Get Ready meeting, after that it's only the departure meeting left. It's crazy how fast the time has gone(?).
 
Something that quite many other exchange students has wrote about is that they have practiced and now know all the U.S. states, which I also have haha. I learnt all of the states the same evening that I started to practice that, it was a few weeks ago thought, but I still know it pretty well. ((Here is the swedish link, where the most exchange students practice on that.))

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Petra

Ny blogg: http://nouw.com/petramallfors/

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela